FC Bayern Tours

Top expertise for major sporting events

Success with a worldwide network and expertise from years of experience

Sports travel and sporting-related events are our specialty. We provide support in the operational planning and implementation of major sporting events at home and abroad. As one of five sports offices of HRG Sports Europe, we offer personal advice and support for all aspects of your event, from processing participant applications to complete organisation and implementation. With our network of 140 offices around the world, we are also the perfect partner for your international event. Our expertise is based on the implementation of over 800 international match trips and 650 club trips, numerous major sporting events, as well as incentives and events - both with and without a sporting element.

 

Major sporting events

From consulting to implementation

Participating in sporting competitions and organising events with a large number of participants, spectators, and media representatives demand a high degree of strategic-conceptual and operational responsibility. We advise you from the application phase to the implementation of major sporting events at home and abroad, such as world and European championships, international and cup matches, UEFA Champions League, and UEFA Europa League. Rely on our experience in travel, logistics, accommodation, and events.

 


  • Accommodation concepts tailored to target groups

  • Securing and managing hotel contingents

  • Mobility concepts for all target groups

  • Compiling application documents

  • Team services, delegation, and destination management

  • Event organisation, supporting programmes

FIFA World Cup 2006

FIFA Womens World Cup 2011

Application UEFA EURO 2024

Application Ryder Cup 2022

Internationalisation

Use the off-season to expand the market

Thanks to numerous title wins, top German sport enjoys a high level of recognition worldwide. Use this for growth through internationalisation! Strategically develop your club into a global brand! With our own representative offices in more than 140 countries, we assist you with opening up new growth markets, for example in the USA and Asia. We offer you personal advice and support for planning and implementing your promotion tours and training camps.

FC Bayern Munich in Asia

FC Bayern Munich in the US

Your direct contact to our consulting experts

from FC Bayern Tours

P: +49 (0)89 642 79 30

E: events(at)fcbayerntours.de

FC Bayern Tours

Top-Expertise für Großevents im Sport

Zum Erfolg mit weltweitem Netzwerk und langjähriger Erfahrung

Sportreisen und Events im und rund um den Sport sind unser Fachgebiet. Wir unterstützen Sie bei bei der operativen Planung und Umsetzung auch großer Sportereignisse im In- und Ausland. Als eines von fünf Sportbüros von HRG Sports Europe bieten wir Ihnen persönliche Beratung und Betreuung rund um das Event, von der Bewerbungsphase bis zur Organisation und Durchführung. Auch in punkto Internationalisierung sind wir ein wichtiger Partner an Ihrer Seite, mit einem Netzwerk von 140 Büros weltweit. Unsere Expertise basiert auf der Durchführung von über 800 Länderspielreisen und 650 Vereinsreisen, zahlreichen Großveranstaltungen im Sport sowie Incentives und Events - sowohl mit als auch ohne sportlichen Charakter.

Sportgroßveranstaltungen

Von der Beratung bis zur Durchführung

Die Teilnahme an sportlichen Wettbewerben und die Ausrichtung von Veranstaltungen mit einer großen Anzahl an Teilnehmern, Zuschauern und Medienvertretern fordern ein hohes Maß an strategisch-konzeptioneller und operativer Verantwortung. Wir beraten Sie von der Bewerbungsphase bis zur Umsetzung von Sportgroßveranstaltungen im In- und Ausland, wie Welt- und Europameisterschaften, Länder- und Pokalspiele, UEFA Champions League und UEFA Europa League. Setzen Sie auf unsere Erfahrung in den Bereichen Reise, Logistik, Unterbringung und Event.


  • Zielgruppengerechte Unterbringungskonzepte

  • Sicherung und Verwaltung der Hotelkontingente

  • Mobilitätskonzepte für alle Zielgruppen

  • Zusammenstellung der Bewerbungsunterlagen

  • Teamservices, Delegations- und Destinationsmanagement

  • Eventorganisation, Rahmenprogramme

FIFA Weltmeisterschaft 2006

FIFA Frauen-Weltmeisterschaft 2011

Bewerbung UEFA EURO 2024

Bewerbung Ryder Cup 2022

Internationalisierung

Die Off-Season nutzen zur Markterweiterung

Dank zahlreicher Titelgewinne genießt der deutsche Spitzensport eine hohe Bekanntheit weltweit. Nutzen Sie diese zum Wachstum durch Internationalisierung! Entwickeln Sie Ihren Verein strategisch zur globalen Marke! Mit eigenen Repräsentanzen in mehr als 140 Ländern unterstützen wir Sie bei der Erschließung neuer Wachstumsmärkte, zum Beispiel in den USA und Asien. Wir bieten Ihnen persönliche Beratung und Betreuung bei der Planung und Durchführung Ihrer Promotiontouren.

FC Bayern München in Asien

FC Bayern München in den USA

Ihr direkter Draht zu unseren Consulting-Experten

von FC Bayern Tours

T: +49 (0)89 642 79 30

E: events(at)fcbayerntours.de